St Richard’s times

Stanley times

St. Catherine's times 

The Mall times

Lady Eleanor Holles times: for Rookie Lifeguard classes and top 2 tiers of squads only; Wednesdays and Thursdays from 6.30pm

(please click on any of the above to see the times of classes) 

Term Dates 2019

Spring Term 2019:  Monday 7th January to Saturday 6th April inclusive

·       No swimming:

o   Half Term at all pools: Monday 18th to Saturday 23rd February inclusive

o   At St Catherine’s pool only:               

o   Saturday 12th January

§  all morning lessons up to and including the Mini Squad 12.15pm – 1pm will take place on Sunday 13th January instead

§  Lessons from 1pm – 6pm will take place as normal on Saturday 12th Jan

Summer Term 2019:  TUESDAY 23rd April – Monday 22nd July inclusive

  • No swimming at any pool:

    • Bank Holiday Monday 6th May (catch up Monday 22nd July)

    • Half Term: Monday 27th May – Sat 1st June inclusive;

  • No swimming at St Catherine’s only

    Saturday 15th June all day; catch-up Sunday 16th June

Holiday Courses : We are taking bookings for

  • February Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February inclusive

  • Easter Week 1: Monday 8th - Friday February 12th April

  • Easter Week 2: Monday 15th - Thursday 18th April

  • May Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

  • Summer Week 1: Monday 29th July - Friday 2nd August

  • Summer Week 2: Monday 5th - Friday 9th August

  • Summer Week 3: Monday 12th - Friday 16th August

  • Summer Week 4: Monday 19th - Friday 23rd August

  • Summer Week 5: Monday 26th - Friday 30th August